My Cat From Hell Shelter Makeover: June 11, 2016

MCFH finale slider

Join Jackson online for tons of fun gearing up for the My Cat From Hell Season Finale!

What's all the fuss?

Only that this season finale might just help transform shelters everywhere!  In this episode, titled A Brave New Cat World, Jackson enters the Santé D'or shelter with the intention of helping an over-aggressive shelter cat, Pig Pen. However, by the time he leaves, Jackson is ready to take on the challenge of converting Santé D'or into an entirely new shelter concept!

Here are the social media events happening to celebrate the groundbreaking new episode of My Cat From Hell!

FRIDAY, JUNE 11, 2016

Jackson does an Instagram takeover of the Getty Entertainment Instagram account (@gettyentertainment), sharing his favorite cat photos from Getty's Photos.com "Cats We Love" Gallery.  Check it out to win a $300 gift certificate to Photos.com.

Winners will be announced by Jackson during a Facebook Live event at the Getty Images Entertainment Facebook Page starting at 5pm PT/ 8pm ET.

SATURDAY, JUNE 12, 2016

Join Jackson for another Facebook Live event on the Jackson Galaxy Foundation Facebook Page on Sat. June 11 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET!

Finally, Jackson will live tweet the season finale from his Twitter handle @JacksonGalaxy during the West Coast premiere at 8pm PT.

In the meantime, check out this exclusive advance sneak peek video posted on the Jackson Galaxy Foundation Facebook Page!

unnamed